Some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packing on product they sell believe that it is the consumers responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, human beings are used to with shopping through Super Stores and online sites. Some mankind ponder that, supermarkets and organisations have a priority of curtailing over usage of wraper for packing. Others, however, perceive that, it is the responsibility of perchasers to avert perchasing those items, which have redundant packaging upon it. I will discuss on both of these arguments before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, presently, there are numerous of companies, which are manufacturing various things which are backed by plastic, it is very harmful to the enviroment because it is considered as the waste and buyers burn or drop it in garbage, accordingly, the air pollution and soil pollution are inclined. So, it is better to diminish the usage of wrapping. Manufacturers have the power to change the policies in order to mitigate the issue. For an instance, one of the asian nations - Thailand, where all organisations historically opted the material for covering, which is harmless and reusable : paper bag and cloth bag as well.

On the other hand, individuals ought to stop buying those products, which have a lot of wrappers, if it has done by the humans, automatically, organisations supersede to use awful materials for packing. Another mean is that, by boycotting products, which assists to curb the problem of utilising redundant plastic. For an example, in the USA - United States of America, where locals were boycotting the usage of plastic for packing because where manufacturers were over using it in all items, according to that, they stopped to utilise of packaging in large scale.

In my opinion, organisations and customers both are responsible to reduce the covering method by changing the policies of company as well as avoiding to purchase over wrapped things.

To conclude, it is great for manufacturers to use paper bag or reusable packaging materials all the customers have to use cloth bag well go to the shopping and stop to buy those things, which have too much wrappers.