Some people say that television is useful for education while others say that it is useful only for entertaining. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Television use continues to be a controversial topic in the public.Some people believe that watching television, enhanced an interest of the students towards studies,However others opine that the television is only for amusement.This essay will check both point views and then present a personal perspective on this dilemma.

On the one hand, Some people feel that TV is helpful to the children for learning. Firstly,Students can acquire knowledge about the new technology and devices that are invented in the world through television channels. furthermore,the pupil are enthusiastic for the studies after watched these kind of videos.For example, discovery channel telecasting show megastructures that Providing huge information related to the construction, so that students are understanding the topic as well as fascinating to study. Secondly, television gives the vast amount of news to increasing the general knowledge of the children and it is useful in the future for the interview purpose,Because most of the companies take the test of current affairs before the selecting the candidate for the Job.

On the other hand, people are argued that television is use only for an entertainment purpose. First Point for this, watching television is it good way to relax also most of the people opt this method to wind down after a hectic day at work in addition Students also rejuvenate after watching Various types of comedy shows or movie. Second view, watching good entertainment Program can be source of relief to children who are ill or under stress. For instance, doctors are advising to children that watch television shows helps to improve health and not playing games on computer.

In conclusion, Television is an essential for education to motivating students ,whereas entertaining programs provided refreshments and dynamic to students, but in my opinion TV channel is only for entertainment purposes because education is given through institution not television.