Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree

Some people consider it that the main causes of increasing criminal activities is because of impoverished people in the society. In my opinion, I disagree with that poor person attempt to break the law, also this essay provide some reason for the crime is lack of education and family inattention.

To begin with, The crime rate is rising due to the young adult and not concentrate on the studies during the college time. In that time, They always not attend the classes properly and off and take the break from the studies so that, When the examination has taken place unfortunately students fail in the test. For example, in the United States newspaper showed that most criminals in the city take part in criminal activity because these people not passed the territory education. For these reason, people do not have college degree is performing more crimes in the area not the poor people.

Another reason for the minor crimes namely, robbery chain snatching are increased result of parents are not strict whenever, their child perform any activity which detrimental to people. And therefore, it is a duty of guardians that they take care the children otherwise, in later life young person try to do offend. In the other words, Many scientists prove their people and more think about the crimes if they are not surrounded by family or improper child care. Due to this reason, rate of offenders are increase it as their family member not check their child activity.

In conclusion, in my view, Crimes are climate to high-level is not by poor people of poverty but due to lack of knowledge in higher secondary and also family give less importance to children while they growing up