Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most Discuss both views and give your opinion

In a technologically advanced society, everyone is under attack from various digital devices like smartphones,ipad, TV,... These elements significantly affect how children behave and think. Before giving their children something or showing them something in particular, parents, in my opinion, should give serious consideration.

It is a known truth that practically every family has at least one TV in their home for everyone's amusement. Many parents still use TV as a method to divert kids from disturbing adult work, despite the fact that television has numerous detrimental consequences on human health, particularly the health and development of children. Sitting in front of the TV all the time can cause youngsters to only recall the things that are on the screen, regardless of what is happening around them, since "children like a white paper can write anything." When there is a barrier between children and parents, it is really harmful because parents may not be able to educate their kids the way they want to.

Because of this, I think parents need to understand how crucial their influence is on their kids' overall growth. All young children tend to emulate the conduct and attitudes of adults toward things, which will surely shape their personalities as they grow up. A child born into an odd household is likely to feel uneasy and nervous most of the time, according to study. Because the teacher stressed that "habits make personality, personality makes destiny," I believe that setting a good example for your children starts with you.

In conclusion, the fact that children absorb positive or negative things depends much on the educating method of parents. Therefore adults should be aware of which is good for the off-springs