some people says that young people are much influenced by their friends than their parents or their teacher do you agree or disagree .

it is a ubiquitous known that age-mate have unique understanding between each other. some people adhere that offspring have a great impact by their peer group rather than parents and teachers.I endorse the statement.This essay shall elucidate the reason behind my slant in the ensuing segments.

First and foremost, reason why youngsters have in influence their company.Youngster feel comfortable with their peer group.To be more precise,They can share their feelings with each other without any hesitation.Which make the strong bonding among them.Moreover,same generation make them up to date with modern era.This is also helpful for them to get information about their career opportunity and their taste.Which might be not possible under the guidance of teacher and parents as they think according to their age and generation time period.A survey conducted in 2019 for instance shows result,that hostel had a great influence by their age mate rather than other learner.They get success in their life with the advanced guidance of their peer group.Hence in this ers offspring have a more influence their company .

However, parents and master trainer also guide them nicely for their career.Some teenagers might be influence by their parents and teacher.Nevertheless, they did not totally rely on their on them due to the lackness of technical knowledge and generation gap.Which create the barrier with the youth and their elder.Not only this,they might be accept their parents advice on the front of them but afterward they implement only their friend advice.Which may be a more beneficial for them.For instance indian cricket team captain Mahinder singh dhoni's parents always force them to the get govt job where as their friends show them path according to his talent.Finally he became a captain of indian team,he won world cup with the help and the motivation of their friends.Thus friends have a vital part in the young generation life .

To recapitulate,I vementhly voch that although, parents and teachers are always well wisher of their children yet friend has essential influence on the young star's life.It is necessary for the holistic growth of individual.