some people spend most of their live living close to where they was born

Nowadays, it is believed some people spend most of their live living close to where they was born, in this essay I would examine the reason why few people to choose living near with their home where they were grown up and because more merit rather than demerit for some reasons

In the one hand, the main of benefit living nearby by home is they can communicate with their person easier than take far place. For example when parent need help or getting accident, they can come as soon as possible. As result they feel comfortable and not worried. It is important to runs it, it is due to will make a good relationship. Secondly, they recognize easier everywhere. For example when they want to afford something like foods, ingredients, furnitures and fixtures, they know that location where get it. Effect of that, we can look for more simple. The hence of that, necessary from person who start to living other place.

However, there are some drawback of this problem. Firstly, they have less experience. For instance, they do not know about other place which has different culture or less independence. It is due they just know their place. Secondly, they can not add the relationship. For example they will have a chance to add some friend in far place because widespread of relationship it is urgent. Outcome of that the circle of familiar person is small.

To sum up where I stand, I more advantage when civilization chosen place where ever the lived it.