To some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures could be effective in helping young peole to function well in the modern world?

Number considerations that youngsters should take advantage of the study of history to be able to survive in the modern world. I believe that historical events bring numerous benefits to help late generations adapt to present-day life.

It is clear that studying history plays a critical role in the adaptation of budding people to the modern period. It helps them to broaden their historical knowledge about the origin of their ancestors. Since the antiqued, humans are known to have evolved from gorillas. Accordingly, if young generations study the evolution of humanity in the past, they will be able to improve the DNA of humanity. In addition, when they are interested in history, this provides them with a large amount of necessary information to prevent past issues from occurring. For example, there are serious consequences of world war such as famines so the majority of countries try to compromise to keep the peace.

There are a plethora of solutions to help new generations approach modern life easier. Initially, they should broaden their knowledge in a number of various fields by reading books and newspapers frequently on the Internet. By doing this, they will obtain and be capitalize on a wide range of knowledge and good problem-solving ability to confront future events. Besides, learning well-knowledge and experience from predecessors is a well-calculated move with them which advance their deliberate, capable agile, and thought-out behaviors.

In conclusion, undeniably historical study effectively affects the adaptation of inexperienced people to the modern world. This factor is predicted to have far-reaching effects significantly on youngsters' behaviors.