to some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the modern world?

It is a common believe that learning history would enhances the young ability to achieve a better life in modern era. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and this essay will discuss the reasons for my view as follow.

First of all, studying other historical periods gives insights into different ways of life. For example, students can investigate the wat in which people lived in an ancient times. Such as the lives of Pompei civilians before the catastrophe event. As a result, they could learn from the people in the past’s mistake. Therefore, student should be incentived to visit the museums or historical sites by free charge of money.

The second reason that we should learn history is that it could give explainations for the situations we face today. For instance, looking through the past we could understand climate change patterns. Such as, Peach bloosom bloom earlier that the previous years could lead to dramatic drop in revenue of many young entepreuners. Therefore, taking note or posting memorandum on the internet so they could review it the next few years is a good strategy.

Finally, History involves investigation and interpretation, so its study develops thinking skills. For instance, to have a better grasp of the lives of ancient time we have to come up with a lot of theories and logical thinkings. Such as, what is the reasons behind some speacial spicemans being created. As a result, young people might have higher IQ and logical thinking if they study history.

In conclusion, historal events would be worth studied for most of the time and it could facilitates young generation rational thinking as well as knowledges to avoid potential risk and understand deeper about our today live.