To some people studying the past has little value in the modern world. Why do you think it is important to do so? What will be the effect if children are not taught history?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowl

To some people studying of history since unimportant and is not crucial for their education. On the contrary, others believe that a human can not consider himself an educated person if he does not know his own history.

History is the origin of all knowledge. Russian writer Leonid Andreev said: “To go forward, often lookback, otherwise you will forget where you come from and where you will need to go”. History afford us to understand and know how, when our home country was created, who has done the main contribution. Nowadays due to modern technologies, there are a lot of opportunities to learn history, especially for students and children. For instance, they can use internet to search and find some material about historical events or prominent figures. Also visiting artificial museums can be the best decision. As results, children will have a real picture of any historical events. The other important moments of learning history is that it provides us information about our ancestors, what lifestyle they had. I think we have to know old tradition of our nation.

Of course, parenting ignoring history I'm not teaching it two children will have a lot of problems in the future. So the main drawback is that people just will not be able to know they are, why they live and what's their role in this life is. It will be the same as living without name.

In conclusion, no one can deny that studying the past is valuable enough, so that children and adults should never refuse to learn the history. If the past is preserved, future will be in safety.