Some people tend to play computer game rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done tackle to problem.

Some individuals prefer to play online sports rather than physical games. This is because of advancement in technology and its availability to everyone, and its can be tackled by particular time allocation for sports.

Now a days people show preference toward playing on computers and mobile phone instead of going play ground for it. There are many reasons but most common and important is development in technology and its accessible to everyone at low cost. The smarts phone and computers become absolute necessity of life, and it have many application and features for enjoyment in free time along with connecting with others. The online gaming took shape of industry and these game are so addictive and fascinating with its rewards and points. And another its convenite because at any time and place you can play on the other side physical sport tiring and require partners which is difficult to find and lose its charm. While online there are many people gaming and can be easily find person who is also playing in any part of world.

The problem is online sports should avoid and actual sport which require energy to play and have beneficial effects on health encourage. this can be achieve by giving some time for activities such as football or any other personal favorite kind of activity. The children at school play but young generation don't in such case each family should plan time of each day which goes to gaming. In this way a healthy lifestyle and family bond created. Many people play basket ball at home because its don't require many equipment and space also.

In conclusion, As change in life style, habits are also changing shift and reliance at technology increased. This is also true for leisure time activities moved to electronic gadgets in place of real life. Our too much dependency on electric instrument is main cause and can be control its extreme usage by consideration of physical exercise importance and particularly bring time out of secdule.