some people that their should be fixed punishment for each type of crime.others, however argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it should always be taken into account when deciding on punishment .discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The punishment for crimes are important for law and order condition of any country.Some people believe that each violation should have some specific sanction,but other think that situation of personal crime and stimulation for execution,should be taken into mind when sentencing on charge.In this essay we will discuss both the side of views and some opinion about this matter.

According to some people opine that every criminal should be given specific retribution regard less of any relaxation.Because each having some reasons for doing misdeed.Although penalty make them from performing transgression again.For example in China government rules that person who carry out corruption sentenced death and now because of discipline correction corruption almost wipe out.Another reason is that person who misconduct with right of other should also feel pain of situation.Because most of wrong people after getting bail obligate crimes again because of relaxation they have already achieved.According to report with abolish of major punishment leads to increase of violation in US.However the countries where law and order conditions are highly developed because of strict rules and regulation.

On the other hand,other school of thoughts which argue that circumstances and incitement for crime should be in mind before sentence any charge.Many people which only barb or robe because of poverty and jobless condition whose are not criminal in true sense.therefor some relaxation should be given them like some school and college children in some recent years shoot many students in school because of stress and mental problem.And if these type of people to major penance it would be unfair and make them terrorist.for example a judge in america charge all people at court fifty dollars to pay old make who steal bread because of hunger.

In this essay we discussed both views of the argument but from my point of view relaxation for crime with consideration of motivation and circumstances can be taken in small crimes.But this leads to development of organised gang and crime like murder and rape which encourage the criminal.I personally believe that high-profile cases should be punished according to law.