Some people think that advertising and children should be banned. To what extend to you agree or disagree.

Advertisement place a significant role in setting up new businesses as it makes public aware about the new products which are available in the markets. But few individuals have certain believes that it leave negative impact on teenagers therefore should be prohibited. I strongly agree with this statement and give some reasons in upcoming paragraphs to support my view.

Commencing with, most of the advertisements are made to provoke the viewers to buy their products. This companies target teenagers who have immature brains and get easily attractive towards the unhealthy snacks and drinks. As a result, they get addicted from these products which hampers the growth and development of mind as well as body. Apart from this, preservatives in these items are the major cause of early chronic disease such as diabetes cancer and many more. The report had been published by World Health Organisation which clearly depicts that the surge is observed in childhood disorders due to the spite foods.

Another major effect is, it increases the possibility of financial crisis in case of lower and middle class families. Teenagers are influenced by these promotions and pressurise their parents to purchase that product for them. For instance, buying iPhone, a product of Apple company, is the dream of every child. After watching it's advertisements young ones demand to buy it even though it is too much expensive. This affects the budget of the families.

In my opinion advertisement should be regulated by any government authority to protect the future of their country's youth