Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while other think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

"the purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our soul". In the world every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. In the same manner with, the acid declare that should the art is the important subject for children or not? Through this essay, I will examine the all topic from the both points in following subsections.

The first paragraph of the topic, the people who believe that the Earth is important? Broadly speaking, there are two main reason behind this. The first and foremost important reason the hidden talent. However, through the art activities in school or disclose that talent of the children. The children have best way to choose their vision of the future. Therefore, the are defined in many ways like; singing sports dance and so on. As well as, it also help the children to enhance the skills such as; personal skills, cognitive skills. In addition to this, does 2nd main reason for the importance of Art in schools that is profession. Whereas, the children choose the art according to their interest. Apart from this, they make a profession of their interest. Because the every people is do that in the interest on that activities. A suitable example of this here is a survey was conducted by University of Columbia and the result was that survey the popular personalities of the world are famous and success because they did worked according to their own interest.

Further, the second paragraph consider the people who believe that the art is totally waste of time? In this paragraph, basically two main reasons are defined. The first and foremost reason is the extra burden. Therefore, the parents are think that the art classes in the schools are burden on the head of children. However, the art activities are good for the children, but the perception of the parents the art is a lot for the children. In addition to this, the second reason that is according to the perception of parents the academic performance are affected. Moving forward, the children show less interest in the study and art activities describe the children from their career. According to the parents the arts can not provide the good opportunity for the career.

Concluding, what are above said, I believe that the parents and schools not pressurise the children for the extra curricular activities. Children should follow their interest.