Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

There is an argument about whether higher education is dominant path for life achievements. In the essay, both views will be discussed by giving reasonable explanations.

First and foremost, one of the ways to achieve success in life can be regarded as being good at corresponding profession, which can easily be achieved by attending and studying university lessons seriously. Moreover, systematic program and formal examinations that a university provides for a particular major is undeniably guaranteed to help students to practice needed skills for it. In addition, they usually create a chance for students to communicate with the different successful people who can, in fact, support them in the future by constructing bonds. Thus, graduates will more likely be potential candidate for future jobs and have supporters who can give them a hand for reaching triumph.

On the other hand, success is believed to be manifestation of struggle and hard-working which does not necessarily pertain to university education. Everyone can put effort into the process leading to their dreams either autonomously or getting help with other professionals. For example, a person who has eager to learn some musical instrument may either practice himself or be taught by a particular musicians until becoming artful player. Hence, guided learning by university is not only way to success.

To conclude, high school program seems to be beneficial for students in terms of providing them with great resources, while otherwise situation is also feasible. Therefore, both statements should be regarded as a plausible scenario.