Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

In this day and age, there are many who claim that university's certificates are things that every learners need to acheive if they want to be successful. However, there are still some disagreements and refusals to this opinion. As far as I am concerened, two sides of argument have both merits and demerits, so, this essay will submit all terms and elaborate my own viewpoint.

On one hand of the argument, it is proved to a belief that nothing is more important than being educated under university's programme. Peeople speculate this might be due to the fact that until now, diplomas and degrees are still the most neccessary requirements for well-known companies. Moreover, many organizations offer employees to complete at least three-year of univeristy before applying or booking a seat. For instance, UNESCO and UNILEVER always check the applicant's diploma as a first target basically because they want to get high-educated workers to improve theri whole organizations. In addition, joining and working in a large company is the easies and quickest way to gain such valuable experiences annd become successful in the early age.

However, in the other hand, a minority of citizens believe that everyone will succeed if they thrive to be a best version of themselves and passionate on what they are doing. It is true for some cases because we are now living in a modern life, so certificates are less common in our daily basis, but experiences and fast brain are more crucial. For example, Microsoft owner ( Bill Gates ), who did not complete his education in Harvard University but he was successful since he was over 40s. Not only Bill Gates but also more than 100 people outther succeeded without participate in any university education. Furthermore, this world is now equal and it is recorded that more and more companies are opening to welcome undergraduated. Thus, it is no obsucre evidence that not only educated people become successful.

To conclude, although moving to unversity is good but it also depends on family's condition and individual's passion on learning. My perspective goes with the latter to support population to thrive to become victorious with their own life.