Some people think that the best idea to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell.do you agree or disagree ? Include any relevant example based on your knowledge and experience

The ultimate goal of modern entrepreneurs is to bring out maximum profit from their employees and businesses organization's. In this contemporary epoch, majority of masses assert that, conferring remuneration to personnel on the basis of outcome is anticipated to be a worthwhile idea to stimulate the workforce to toiling hard in working sector. Here I would like to accord with the given statement firmly.

An abundance of points can be considered to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, giving wages to staff according to produced result is a lucrative approach to enhance the productivity of employees. To epitome, workforce is supposed to toil hard to increase productivity at workplace which enables them to earn skyrocketing salaries. Moreover, this trend ignite the spirit of competition among staff to show their efficiency in work if they paid on the basis of their outcomes. Consequently, the idea of paying according to productivity act like a spirit boosting tonic for personnal.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially,as it is well said that money is not god but not less than god so money leading cause than other factors which stimulate the working staff to do hard to expand the productivity.no matter how many hardship are to be faced by employees but they do their work with full of dedication in order to earn more and more which enables them to lead an aristocratic lifestyle. Needless to say that, paying salaries according to productivity and selling could be a fruitful approach to motivate employees in order to maximize the profit of an enterprise.

To recapitulate, one requires to be friendly ambience, bundle of amenities to stimulate personnal toward work hard. However, the idea of motivating employees to paying remuneration on the basis of work performance seems to be out of box.