some people think that the best way to gather information is through news paper while others believe in other

Several people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe that other ways are better.

I think why some people think newspapers are the best way to gather information because newspapers provide a variety of information from politics, sports, advertisements, accident news and various events that have been held or not. However, it is possible that this opinion or view is expressed by people who subscribe to or frequently read newspapers every day without looking at other media as the main source of information. this can be a trigger for readers to think that newspapers are the best way as a source of information.

Although, there are other ways that are better than reading the newspaper. This is because in the modern era information sources can be obtained from anywhere without a late deadline. For example, reading from the news web, social media, YouTube, television and other online media without having to rely on newspapers as the main source of information. so many people think there are more avenues as sources of information.

Howeverless information can be obtained from anywhere without exception. whether from newspapers or other media. this depends on both sides of the reader and the connoisseur of information is more comfortable getting information through what source. Therefore, all the information obtained determines the reader in providing assumptions, views and facts about the source. so that each reader has a different point of view from the others in illustrating what has been obtained from each information media.