It is important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country they live in.’ Discuss.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays traveling and staying at one place is way to get more experience. As traveller we must get knowledge in the past about surrounded where we stay . there is argument side, however, which discuss here.

On one side, respect for culture where we stay is way to reduce a mistaken what might do in the future so that it is importance to dive in the past by history where we stay or alive. Therefore, we can share what we can do or what we can not do for our children so that it is more crucial to teach them as course of culture in their family before the get in outside. Then this things have possibility to make still alive our culture if someday future expertise of this culture has passed away.

On the other side. It might show Shock culture if there is possibility people where they stay longtime but they never understand what should be obligatory done or avoided, therefore, snowball effect might be created by that situation which children are not taught by their parents for truth about worth of locality in their circle, where it has the biggest occasion to lost because of era, despite of their children have better education rather than their parents but it is not able to be guaranteed if starting their parents it never begin to share it.

Overall, it seems me that where we stay longtime or temporary is obligatory to know worth culture and history of local to reduce potencial mistaken what we might do.