Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An activity that is carried out together through groups or teams in community groups, schools, companies or anywhere else can have a positive impact on each individual that can never be obtained when doing activities alone. I agree with this, because I think the activities together with the group are part of developing a sense of solidarity, empathy and emotional questioning with other living beings.

First and foremost, a joint activity will provide a new color for every emotional development in various aspects of each individual's abilities, for example the activities of children in elementary school who often exercise, study and play together. The first will foster a sense of sharing with one another when in a group someone needs help. The second sense of motivation will grow when there are several other friends who are so enthusiastic in learning or playing which are indirectly part of the snowball effect in the environment. The latter will foster a sense of cohesiveness and social sense for the actors in each group of children who are built in various collaborations.

Even so, activities that are carried out alone will have a lot of impact, especially in the development of emotions and skills to work together. Therefore, the impact is apathy, lack of empathy for other individuals, in addition to lack of cooperation with other audiences, so that they become a closed person, therefore own activity is not the right choice for every human being who is a social being. In addition, joint activities are needed in everyday life, school, company, or in various aspects to support the self-development of each individual so that they can continue to survive various pressures of emotional problems, life burdens, workloads, insecurity. and others personally.

In conclusion, joint activities need to be maintained and set instead of doing it alone in order to generate a sense of empathy, solidarity and self-confidence so that it does not cause a closed personality, difficulty working together and low ability to survive.