Some people think the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving car or riding motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decades, some people reckon that the role of minimizing the legal age for driving vehicles and riding motorbike is of greater significance when it comes to road safety. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that the legal age for drive certificate could not diminish the rate of accidents.

To embark upon, I have to say that in recent years according the mortality rate, many researchers studied the importance of allowed age for receiving certificate which permit the people to drive definitely. Yet, the young people who have just gained the a licence are not awareness of tremendously impact on driving in high-speed specially in highways while the old people would be able to react when facing an accident suddenly. To illustrate, do the brakes of the car stop working, the young people panic and the accident is more likely to occur. Result of this event will remind until there dying day such as backache.

On the other hand, statistically speaking, most horrible accident take placed are not related to who old the drivers are. A huge number people injured are not young as well as. The young not only drive carefully but also slowly. As a result, minimum the authorized age is not associated in traffic accident. Moreover, elderly in terms of some disease from heart attack to auditory problem are more guilty in an accident.

Finally, it is clear that the government should impose the regulations to provide safety of roads. On of the measures is to repair infrastruction of street.

By way of conclusion, there are variety reasons to decrease the protection. Limiting the young to commute on the road a does not decrease the accident rate definitely. Besides, the governor should consider stricter punishment to drive bumper to bumper.