Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same school Others however believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single sex schools Discuss both these views and give your opinion

For the time being, there is an argument that boys and girls should be educated in the same school while there is a totally opposite opinion that girls attain higher results if they are educated in single-sex schools. The following essay will analyse both points of view and offer my opinion after that.

On the first hand, it is significant that boys and girls be educated and grow up in the same schools thanks to its bringing about not only logic and mature thinking but also totally-developed environment. First and foremost, the interaction with opposite sex ones will improve our ways of thinking. As a matter of sexual manners, the boys tend to look for sharp answer. However, the girls often work out in details. If there is a combination of those two ways, there will be a persuasive answer offered. Moreover, they will identify at which they are weak, and then have their own solution to eliminate their weakness. In addition, both-ex schools provide totally- developed environment which play a vital role in improving soft skills. When being educated in the same schools, they stand a good chance of communicating and socialising with those who have opposite sex. According to it, they will master a well-communicated ability that is the golden key to open their bright future door as nowadays people whose good social skills are prior to opportunities at work and work promotion as well. The advantages that learning in the same schools bring about do not only have good impact on their studying but also their manners.

On the other hand, being educated in single-sex schools offer such practical benefits that are comfortable studying environment and study concentration. To begin with, it is undeniable that learning with those who have the same sex provides them with a familiar environment. As of result of owning the same sex, they can understand each other thoroughly and not hesitate to share sensitive secrets. Therefore, they can assist each other with not only studying but also daily life as a consequence of the comfortable environment. Additionally, it is understandable that there is school age love between boys and girls which may lead to young marriage, then they drop out of schools and they ruin their future on their own. However, there are single-sex schools which completely prevent and solve this issue. In this kind of school, students will totally pay their attention to the studying and not be disturbed by love.

From my point of view, parents should let their children study in the both-sex schools because the advantages of students being educated in the same schools overweight the single-sex ones. Furthermore, some drawbacks of the same schools can partly prevented by parents and teachers.

In sum up, the benefits of both kind of school provide is undeniable. Personally, I think it is better for children to be educated in both-sex schools.