Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same school Others however believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include

In this sophisticated contemporary world, it is a common observation that boys and girls had better study in the mixed school rather than in the single -sex school in order to be totally-developed. The following essay will discuss this issue with two sides,then reach a conclusion.

On the one hand,there are many potential advantages for children attending in single sex schools, Some of them succeed in single sex schools because of the lack of social pressure – children are more able to learn and grow at their own pace without the pressure commonly found between the genders in co-educational schools, Research done in a single sex school concluded that students thrived in what often became a dose-knit environment with closer interaction with teachers. In surveys of over 1000 single sex schools, it was reported that not having the opposite sex around was ‘missed’, but the absence of boys or girls allowed students to have a more direct and serious approach to their education.

Nevertheless,there is a couple of reasons to desmonstrate why both genders should be taught in the same school. First and foremost, mixed -gender schools enable boys and girls to be offered comprehensive development. In co-educational schools, students are less nervous when they acquaint and work with the opposite sex one. This means that students can broaden relationships, interact with others ,which makes them understand more about their peers who are friends at their age .In my point of view ,both boys and girls gain abundant experience which assists them in socialization inthe future careers in the co-educational schools.

From my view, I completely agree with the statement that both-sex academy is superior on account of the advantages with regard to schooling standard and impartiality. Consequently, co-education is a good choice for most of the people.

In conclusion, despite the single-sex schools' merits, it goes without co-educational schools provide two genders numberous benefits.