Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

There is no doubt that teachers are an important; border-right: none !important; border-left: none !important; border-image: initial !important;">essential part of our education. From my point of view, I completely important;">agree with the following statement. teachers are who inspires and encourages us to strive for greatness, important;">live to our fullest potential and important;">see the best in ourselves. For a long time, teachers have been considered as our second greatest models, after our parents. As we know, r ole model can be anybody: a parent, a sibling, a friend but important; border-right: none !important; border-left: none !important; border-image: initial !important;">a number of of our most influential and life-changing role models are teachers. A good teacher important;">helps us to become good human being in the society and good citizen of the country. teachers know that students are the future of any nation. so the future development of any nation is in the hands of teachers. what we become in life is depends on teachers. teachers impart the data and information in the brain of students to analyze. analyzing in the situation what is possible is the most important thing that we learn from teachers. Besides that, it can't be denied that teachers offer us numerous of motivation. it means that they take inspiration to students't dream, so that students can reach their full potential energy. In fact, if a teacher appreciates and boosts the confidence, it will be more effective for the students. students look up to teachers for advice and guidance. students not important;">only interested in academic lessons but they are interested to follow their life lessons. that’s why it’s highly important for teachers to inspire students to follow good habits not important;">bad by their important;">own example. To sum up, teachers play a crucial role in education who always try to provide us most positive aspects.