Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Indubitably, volunteering organisations are an impactful form of blessings to the needy and the poor. However there are predominantly two contrasting views where one section of society vehemently deems that these NGOs must be patriotic in nature whereas the other section vociferously argues that help should be offered wherever the need arises.

Apparently, there is a proportion of society which prefers the countrymen a significant priority which can be substantiated by myriad supporting arguments. Chiefly, this is because of scarcity of funds and financial assistance and tends to allocate those funds on the poorer sections of their native land. Not only owing to lack of resources but also because of certain patriotism and nationalism that is enrooted deep into their hearts make them indignated towards the masses of other countries. To vindicate, Khalsa Aid; a sikh volunteer institution group; offers hands to the accepting survivors of their religion and country.

Although there exists a society of former view yet the contrary section accords with the latter notion. Their accordance can be substantiated by various reasons.The establishers of such charity institutions have set them undoubtedly with the motives of social welfare regardless of the boundaries set by the walls of nations. They are believed to be the forerunners of supreme soul, 'God' and must gives service to every corner of the world as per the neccesity.

Despite the presence of two opposing societal opinions, my profound conceit equally supports the dual opposition. I certainly believe that that every institution of charity is distinct and unique in its own nature and varies in amount of resources as well as the innate objectives and must work in accordance to the individual preferences.