Some people think that charity organization should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humanitarian organization are key to uplift the living standards of people life. Therefore, some people claim that they should help people their own province first, whereas for others needy individuals should be at top priority. This essay intends to elaborate both sentiments followed by my personal opinion.

There are many reasons why some individuals argue that own country's citizens should benefited first, among them most obvious one is directly target to problems of own country. In other words, many criminals fulfil their fundamentals requirements by doing negative things such as robbery, blackmailing, so in result, criminal rates can be alleviated by providing help them. By helping to nearest ones one organisation can also check whether their resources are utilised in right manner or not.

Those who are in favour of helping to needy ones only believe that such activity can play a vital role in global issue mitigation. This means that some countries still failed to fulfil basic necessity of their citizens, for such nations these organization prove to be light in that darkness. Many organization, for instance, directly funded needy nations. Motivation towards humanity is also more compelling feature of this strategy, as we all are same creatures of this planet, so help is not discriminated by just province boundries.

I believe that charities should provide resources to people who needs them most rather than nationality because in developed country a person at lowest class has basic amenities and person from developing country feels deprived of such facilities.

In conclusion, yet aid to nearest ones is advantageous in some extent, I think helping company should provide resources to the most suitable.