Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because its pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, it is universally acknowledged that inexpensive air flight provides more opportunities for ordinary people. In contrast, other ideas assume that it pollutes the air and brings several problems. While air pollution and other issues are clearly caused by cheap flight, I would argue that it should not be banned.

To begin with, there are some certain disadvantages which are caused by cheap air flight. Since the standard quality of planes which are used for cheap air flight are not as modern as others using for expensive air flight, the exhaust fumes which contain mainly carbon dioxide that cheap air flight produce might be high. As a result, the green house might be exaggerated. Additionally, the amount of cheap air flight have an upward trend in the current time, and air travels consume a huge amount of fuel for each flight. This might lead to a fuel resource shortage. Finally, because the technology using for cheap travel is not the latest, sound which is made by each plane might be excessive to become noise pollution.

However, I believe that cheap air flight provides more freedom for ordinary people. Firstly, due to the inexpensive price, low and medium-income individuals could have more choices when making travel. If there is no cheap air flight, ordinary citizens have to choose other means such as trains or cars which are not as safe as air travel. Secondly, due to an increasing amount of cheap flight each day, individuals could travel at any time which is proper for them.

In summary, while inexpensive flight certainly contribute to air pollution and other issues, I would argue that it should be managed by any appropriate rule but not a ban.