Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand , it is true that children schooling in kindergarten has extroverted character and more fluent than children who do not go to preschool age . This is because youngsters have the chance to contact their friends, from that case keep kids joyful. In addition, Kindergarten supplying with the nicest services has the responsibility to protect the safety of children, therefore, children’s parents don’t need to worry about that instead satisfied and peace of mind. For instance, the teacher who looks after the children will have to ensure the children’s secure.

On the other hand, The family has the conditions of grandparents to take care of children is an advantage over other families. To explain this the children receiving care from their grandparents are more pious than the children who lack well cared for family members. As a result, the family sentiment has a significant upwards especially grandparents and grandchild.

In my view, Instead of keeping them in parents' or grandparents ’ aim, parents should send their children to childcare centers. To explain this, children who communicate with their friends will be formed open-minded and braver than children without contact with friends. I think this is the best way for developing children’s behavior.