In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

n today’s world, although in some countries young adults live at home with their parents is something that doesn't happen often, in several other nations this issue appears usual. This problem also has distinct benefits and drawbacks. From my experience, the benefits outweigh its disadvantage.

Whether adults keep living with parents depends on their suggestions and also their parents’ permit. Some families go solid for young people to move out of home and try living by themselves. Besides, numerous families decide not to allow so that ensure the safety of their children. The uncomfortable will be led to in daily life by this matter. In other words, adults must have private space to realize their plans, parents will hamper those because of their outdated thinking. Moreover, young people living in the bosom of families will gradually lose independence. In other words, adults will be got less social contact rather than other youngsters moving out of the home to live alone.

On the other hand, when youngsters continue residing with their parents until graduated and work for a company, there are various benefits. First, the free accommodation and free facility because this is their parents home and they needn’t pay any fee such as parking fee, water fee or rent. Second, adults, whose parents look after there are likely to have a greater advantage than others. Not only well cared for heath but also parents support adults in mentally. Finally, in modern society, crime appears more and more dangerous. If adults live far from their parents, they would be cheated even robbed by wrongdoers, therefore, parents are the guardians of adults’ safe and their house is always the best secure place .

That is to say , instead of going out and dwelling alone adults should consider staying with families to reduce any fee and also prevent bad situations from happening when alone.