Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people discuss that children should get a formal education when they turn 7 years old. I totally approve of this idea and this essay shall describe my opinion about letting children go to school as soon as possible.

There are several reasons why children at the age of 6 should get study. First of all, children attend to school early can generate many positive outcomes. It is easier to gain knowledge and experience when you are young because your brain at these ages still develops, thus the younger can learn very quickly. For example, In VietNam all households must let their kids go to primary school when they get to 6, this decline the illiteracy which causes a major threat to society. Moreover, teachers can help children see their potential skills and develop these skills for them by teaching them. As a result, these children will become more mature and integrate more easily into the educational environment in the upcoming years. For instance, Primary schools will provide high-quality education equipment so teachers can learn some basic skills which equip them with vital soft skills including teamwork and communication skills. On the other hand, several parents let their kids play with high-technologies too much which can lead them to have an unhealthy lifestyle. Gradually, this will make them feel isolate or even have autism.

In conclusion, although, protecting children in their homes is good but this declines the opportunities that they can explore and experience outside the house. Therefore, I believe that parents send their children to school when they start the first talk as soon as possible is the right decision.