Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

get pregnant later in life while others think they need to giving birth as soon as possible. Personally, I think this has more advantages than disadvantages for women. This essay will provide suitable reasons and examples for this opinion.

First of all, there are lots of positive impacts on females when they have babies later in life. The first reason is that parents need to spend a lot of money buying facilities such as diapers, milk powders, and so on to raise a baby perfectly, which is might difficult for couples who do not have a good financial status. Therefore, they should work to save a huge amount of money before having kids later in life. Secondly, If young parents do not have enough knowledge on taking care of babies, they will feel stress, frustration. As a result, before getting pregnant, they should take time to learn and practices how to raise a child correctly. In addition, giving birth later is also an opportunity for young couples to share their loves with partners and take care of themselves.

On the other hand, females who are born kids too late still have drawbacks. The first disadvantage is that when they at an old age, they do not have enough strength and stamina to raise kids. Moreover, another negative impact on couples is that If they still do not have a child in a long time, which females might have a miscarriage and this can cause tear apart family relationships or even worst is divorce.

In conclusion, despite having drawbacks, I believe that the advantages still outweigh the disadvantages on get pregnant later in life.