Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe that they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, life without education is considered useless. Some think that juveniles should start their schooling early while others believe it should take place after the age of seven. Before jumping to any conclusion, let's discuss the both aspects.

No doubt, if the schooling starts in the early age, toddlers have more chances to learn and gain knowledge. It would sharpen their minds. By going to educational institutions they would be able to perform different activities and to grab new skills. It also have a great impact on their behaviour and ethical views. It is also said that the first five years of the child's life is the crucial one because what the learn in this stage will assist them in buliding their future.

On the other hand, some opine that schooling should not be before the age of seven. When the child start it's schooling they are provided with homework and many more which is considered as a burden. They get stressed which affect them physically and mentally. They are not able to grow and perform such things which children of their age do so.

To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, as per my perspective, parents ought to make their toddlers to join the school at early age to enhance knowledgeable skills but with less workload .