Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that businesses should provide sports facilities for workers. This apprehension seems to be more rational this essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of sports facilities must be provide by business to their employees. The most preponderant one is that staff have the chance to improve their health. To elaborate it profoundly, with the help of sports staff can strengthen their immune system and cognitive abilities. As a result employees can work more efficiently. It put positive impact on business growth. For example in Microsoft company the inbuilt gym facilities is provided within company, whenever employees feel exhauseded from work they can perform aerobic exercises in that gyms. These kind of facilities help employees to reduces their stress level. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with ease, efficacy and convenience.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides it can encourage new staff to join the company. This is because new staff easily attracted by the facilities that has provided by businesses. As a result it is very helpful for business to expand and it is also helpful for staff to remain loyal to the company. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that companies must provide sports facilites for employees it is crucial and critical for the development for the business. Hence, it is clear why many people consider it as a positive development.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts above-mentioned views by providing reliable justifications, they claim that sports facilities are too expensive for small businesses. To make it justifiable there are number of businesses that are not able to provide facilities to their employees. This is because they have to mange their other expenses. If they provide extra facilities to their workers it will create financial burden on them. As a result it increases the chances of business failure. Consequently, it is apparent that many people consider providing sports facilites to workers as a negetive development.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that despite some drawbacks the benefits of providing sports facilities to employees are indeed too great, to ignore.