Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the driver test each year To what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing that in order to improve road commuting safety is driving test must be reschedule for drivers for annual basis. In my opinion, this apprehension seems to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of driving test must be retaken by drivers for annual basis. The most preponderant one is that it will increase road safety. To elaborate it, with the help of driving test they will learn about new technical aspects that initiated by transport department. Not only this but it also help them to learn about latest rules and regulations. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, driver can enhance their driving experience with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides the cognitive and sense of awareness become higher. To explain it, these kind of tests are designed by transport ministry in scientific way. When they driver driver appear in these tests it profoundly test their every aspect for commuting. For example the main focus of these tests are on eyesight, ears and cognitive abilities. For instance the study results published by the government of Australia between march 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that driving tests on annual basis is crucial and critical to uplift the safety on roads.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts above-mentioned views by providing reliable justifications they claim that driver don't have to appear in driving tests because they drive on daily basis. To make it justifiable, everyday drivers drive their vehicles and they practice it everyday and it is helping them to sharpen their driving skills. Another thing is that due their hectic schedule they have not time give any test. This is because it create financial burden on them. Hence, it is apparent that many people consider driving test on annual basis negative development.

To conclude, having pondered over above said views despite having some drawbacks the benefits of driving tests for drivers for yearly basis are indeed too great to ignore.