Some people think that countries should limit the amount of food that they import and mainly eat products from their own country To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many peple conceive that sovereign states should control the quantity of food which they import and chiefly nosh productions in their country. I strongly disagree with this notion. In my essay, I will clarify my opinion.

Fristly, if governments curbed the import nourishment, the financial system in there nations would be impacted. Since, it’s very problematic to export commodities to others countries. This makes economic system decresing. Moreover, it also influences to foreign rapports. Secondly, the foodstuff in these nations aren’t divergent. This is reason why dwellers in there feel bored with local aliment. Gradually, they don’t want to eat them and nosh junkfood more. By doing so, those countries’s inhabitants are deficiency of substance.

Thirdly, it causes them less know about others countries’ culture. They are hard to eat alien victuals sush as sushi, kimchi, etc. Futhermore, when they go abroad to work or study, they can’t adapt with other nations’ culture. Hence, it’s disadvantages for them. Looking close at developed countries, the governments in there always encourage their dwellers to import food from alien nations.

To conclude, I perceive that almost governments shouldn’t delimit import fares.