Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed if they are used as money making attractions aimed at tourists Others however believe that is the only way to save these traditions Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Irrefutable in the modern scenario, it is a common phenomenon the tradition more crucial for the upcoming generation. Although, few people give an argument that it is not using for the traveller another country, yet merely a way to redeem this tradition. This essay would shed light on the valid standpoint in upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the first school of thought, why it a museum place not utilised for tourists. The cardinal point to be considered is that nowadays culture tradition more crucial for children than past. Since the majority of people are introspected due to they do not learn moral values about their tradition in life, due the children are more need for knowledge about history. Moreover, the tourist masses spread enough garbage and pollution there, despite it is more effective on the building elegance. Ergo, in fact of these more building destroyed.

Nevertheless, according to the second school of thoughts, tradition take care also more necessary towards their culture. Owing to people can use for their country tourists. Although, it is no denying that traditional history more worthwhile for offspring, yet we can not ignore the destroy museum building in the existing time. The established more building, the more opportunity for the country economy. For example, a lot of people forgotten their cultural importance, in fact of despite people are more need to stay connected with tradition. In addition to they can learning valuable information from their offspring.

From my perspective, both two sides of this issue should be taken into consideration. Governments should invest some money to support the basic needs of cultural traditions and properly open some traditional sites to tourists for visiting as well. What’s more, local authorities should ensure that the number of tourists is under control, encouraging young adults to work for traditions.