Modern buildings change the character and appearance of towns and cities The government should insist that new buildings be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nations around the world, nowadays billed contemporary styled structure to present its scenic beauty. However, many individuals claim that the new

Constructions are needed to be made as per conventional style to save cultural identification. I disagree, because of the consumption of high cost and modern buildings being more comfortable. Yet, culture can be saved via other alternatives.

At the onset, other easier and less financially burdening ways can the preservation of the culture. In other words, it becomes extremely expensive to make an establishment especially for cultural motive, therefore simpler and cheaper methods like literature, period movies, tourism and conservation of existing, Old styled buildings may support the motive. To explain, a gift from a younger age, the importance of culture is taught via other mediums, it could be easily preserved. According to a report by Delhi University, the approach to learning cultural values ​​writer and recreational methods have helped children to a greater extent. Hence, rather than constructing buildings, other methods could be adopted.

Moreover, to construct traditionally styled living is an impractical idea for the modern era. Nowadays, modernism is promoted even when it comes to establishments is not only allows the enhancement of this seems but also keep in check the needs of the present generation.

To elaborate, modern buildings are structured in such a way that they easily improve the view. Along with this, modern problems require modern solutions.

These issues can only be solved by advanced technology and not the old cultural methods. Electricity, for example, conventional houses were not equipped with it but at present, it is impossible to live without it. Therefore, this idea is illogical.

To conclude, I think it is inappropriate to build structures of old-style; for high financial cost and comfort provided by modern style buildings. Thus, otherwise preserving the culture should be given an allowance.