Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, change in climate conditions all over the world has a significant impact on developing and developed countries. Some people believe that developed countries should tackle climate change as their primary role. Others, however, formed an opinion that it’s the responsibility of both countries whether it’s in developing stage or developed nation. I believe that every nation should combat climate change as their prime focus.

Climate change has a significant impact on the agricultural society of any nation because unexpected heavy rainfalls may hinder the growth of farming or agricultural products, similarly it may cause the products to delay and that may impact retailers to import from other countries in order to satisfy the demand. Government role is important in this circumstances because they should be protecting the environment from damage and destruction. In order to have a protective environment the government's response is highly valuable in this context.

Furthermore, developed countries should be able to combat climate change at first, developed nations are the reason for more pollution because of plethora of car on the road that causes smoke, pollution and sulphur dioxide which damages the environment. They are most likely to blame for it too and they need to set the examples for others by improving the environment and encourages developing nations to perform the same. Developing countries must also learn the techniques and processes to better control the environment and reduce emissions.

Conclusively, I do believe that it’s the duty of both nations to work together for better environmental control and lessen the impact of rapid climate change, developed countries are more accountable because of resources and reasons to control the environment.