some people think that the earth is flat. others think that earth is round. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Believing in a particular shape of the earth is a complex issue that the humankind has been trying to perceive it. In the past, many cultures believed that the earth is flat due to thier scriptures, however, there were a few number of people believe in contrast of that,but they were like ostracized in their community. Nowadays, majority of people believe that the earth is round due to many reasons such as technology and contemporary machines, unlike a few of people who believe in opposite of that. In this essay I will explain simply both opinions by evidences as follow.

The team who believes in the round earth has plenty of evidences as artificial satellites, curved horizon, rotation between the night and the day, a lot of journeys that navigate around the earth and prove its roundness and myriad of evidences that I can’t number. In addition, majority of astronomers complete their search depending on the round earth's theory as well as tell the people that the earth is disapprovingly round. A very strong evidence is the existence of astronomy agencies such as NASA which confirm the round earth’s theory. After all these evidences you will ask,what does the round earth’s theory mean? This theory means that the earth is as a tiny ball moves around it self as well as revolves around the sun, and the sun moves around the center of the galaxy in the meanwhile. Also the galaxy revoves around the center of the universe! This is the unimaginable round earth’s theory in a simple way.

Despite all these evidences above, there are increasing numbers of people who disapprove round earth’s theory and attack the space agencies and accuse them of lying. All the evidences they have are concentrated on refuting the other theory. For instance, they deny all explanations of gravity that comes from astronomers who believe in the round earth despite they haven’t any explanation of gravity. As a matter of fact they criticize the other theory well by real evidences and refute it persuasively, because there are many defects in the other theory. The audience of flat earth follow smart tactics by using visible evidences such as observation, doing experiments and using the defects of the opponent's theory just to convince the people that the round earth’s theory is definitely wrong in spite of their theory's correction.

In brief, no one nowadays can prove neither round earth’s theory or flat earth's theory unless they come with persuasive and irrefutable evidences to end up this confusion.