Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an issue of controversy over the importance of dress regulations in companies. While I believe that dress manner is a contributing factor to the zenith of success of enterprises, I subscribe to the opinion that the magnitude of dress code is of little account in the work quality.

Exponents with the standpoint that the way employees dress plays an instrumental role in the achievements of firms tend to point out several reasons. To commence with, the garments that they put on exert desirable impacts on their vibes and attitudes. The reason has something to do with the fact that no sooner do staff wear their all-time favourite or proper items can they have a good-looking appearance and boost their confidence. As a result, this will pave the way for a myriad of job opportunities and business contracts since people in this day and age show their preference for those who attach importance to appearance. Moreover, employees can also be drawn to the attention of other colleagues when they have a good image in others 'eyes. This can be exemplified by the fact that in some fashion enterprises, human resources have a tendency to lean toward someone who has aesthetic appreciation.

The benefits of other factors apart from dress regulation that influence the quality of work also should be taken into consideration. First and foremost, the need for skills such as logical thinking and calculation is vital. An explanation is that only by having those who have a head for figures can businesses distribute private funds properly. Hence, this creates a favourable condition for companies to reduce unnecessary outlays and pour money into appropriate aspects, followed by making ends meet. Furthermore, interpersonal skills perform an integral part in the succession of business. For example, two CEOs of a sponge company in America succeeded in bringing their business with a total subsidy of over 800.000$ - by pursuing investors from a TV program known as Shark Tank.

In conclusion, although dress code is of paramount necessity for firms in order to come to fruition, the upsides of numerous categories should not be underestimated.