Space travel has been possible for some time and some people say that space tourism will be developed in the future What do you think space travel is positive or negative a development

It is evident that the prevalence of interstellar travel is undeniable and gaining more prosperity in the modern epoch. While I believe that the development of spaceflight is considered to be detrimental, I subscribe to the opinion that this phenomenon has numerous benefits in many ways.

On the one hand, exponents of the standpoint that this prosperity is deemed to be an adverse progress tend to point out several reasons. To commence with, journeys through the cosmos can put people’s constitution in jeopardy. The reason is that no sooner do travelers get exposed to the universe than they are likely to be negatively influenced by cosmic radiation. As a consequence, this can be a contributor to unforeseen serious health risks. Moreover, paying a visit to outer space can pose a threat to the living world and natural resources. It is due to the fact that only by consuming an enormous amount of energy and resources can interstellar travel operate with spaceships. Hence, this can exert detrimental impacts on the environment and economy of nations.

On the other hand, the upsides of space tourism should also be taken into consideration. First and foremost, thanks to the thriving intergalactic travel, people can derive from numerous job opportunities. An explanation is that this sector creates a favorable condition for people to engage in some processes such as manufacturing space vehicles and managing spacecraft. As a result, this can significantly alleviate the unemployment rate in the future. Furthermore, space tourism can pave the way for novel breakthroughs. Since citizens are given an equal chance to discover the universe, they may detect new materials that have never been revealed before. Therefore, people can seize a chance to develop creative innovation in science technology.

In conclusion, although the emergence of outer space tourism may have some drawbacks, its perks should not be underestimated.