Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Environmental issues always are hot topics for each countries all over the world. And to solve environmental problem also are very difficult for individual. While there are some people believe that individual can do something to solve these problem.

It is true that nowadays solving environmental problem is too hard for individuals. They can not do anything without hearing government directives. Because the government have enough power to operate the protecting environmental campaign, in a highest position, they will have responsibility for dealing with problem of environment. Morover, they can promote factories to product more and more solar energy, wind energy and even if sun energy, after that they can encourage citizen to use alternative energy instead of using regularly energy. In addition, the government also can reduce the trash from the factories by giving some laws to forcing company to obey the inviromental laws. So the government easily solve problem more than individuals.

On the other hands, the government could not deal with completely environmental issue if they do not have the support of individuals. Individuals also solve the problems of environment by take action from little things. Firstly, they can protect environment by reducing use plastic bags to store food, instead, they use compostable bags. Secondly, they can limit throw trash into the streets or rivers, when they see trash on the roads they can easily take it and throw it into the rubbish, by this action the roads will become green and cleaner. Lastly, use to engage the green compaign to raise awareness's people, more and more people awareness about the problem of inviroment will help they have responsibilities for comunication

In conclusion, solving pollution environmental always is a big problem for both government and indivudual. To solve problem of environment, we need to spent long time for this, it is not just take one day or two days to deal with these issues. Both of government and indivudual have to support together to help the environment become better as possible.