Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while, other believe that it is better to deal with the nationality. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should the environmental obstacles will be solved on global level or nationality? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that it is necessary to solve the obstacles related to environment globally. They strengthen their view point by claiming that in the present scenerio, it is irrefutable that problems related to environment is the "Burning questions of the day." A good illustration of this is obstacle related to the pollution especially, "Radiactive pollution" which is increasing day by day. It may be due to the war that occur most of the time between different countries. A recent survey published in Hindustan times related to war between Pakistan and India would be the best epitome of this. Therefore, it is necessary to eradicate this problem but, it is only possible with the cooperation of other countries.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that it is the duty of particular nation to solve the problem of environment. To make their view point convincing they claim that problem such as air pollution it can be controlled by nation itself. So, it is the duty of the government to "Take bull on their horns" and find a fruitful solution because, problem related to the air pollution is not considered in foreign countries like United States of America. It seems that in India only few areas were polluted. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the governance to implement rules and regulations to control such environmental issues on nation scale.

To sum up, weighing both the options, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, there are some issues which are solved with the assistance of other countries but, some other environmenral problems especially, air pollution is only overcome if government of that nation introduce rules to mend environmental issues.