some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

discuss both sides and give your opinion

The essay will examine both sides of exercise,balanced diet and how they play a key in health enhancement.Most of the people believe either one from these improve their metabolism rates and boost up their health.

I demonstrate exercise plays the fundamental role in enhancing the health conditions and make us fit. As per the statistics two from every four who follow the vigorous diet are likely to face issues regarding weakness and feebleness. I suppose one who is following diet for 2 months, can see changes in there body and major issues as well.

On the other side of the coin, exercise plays important aspect in improving health conditions and make one self mind happy and stable. The person doing regular workout keeps his body fit and less likely to suffer from illness and diseases. exercises means not only going through gym it can be done in many ways like playing sports, cycling, running, jogging etc.

Most of the people show interest in things done easily or quickly rather than thinking of long time measures.they can be done on our interests so, we will be happy to do it but in diet plans we cannot done what we like, However it has some advantages as well. If we are taking good calories diet it can be helpful in maintaining good health, but one who is following diet plans must make sure, they are taking all kinds of proteins and carbohydrates.

In ending up, I like to include only exercises will make our health better and make us fit.