some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is often argued the physical exertion is important to a healthy body, however, others disagree ad believe proper diet is important. In my opinion balanced diet provides a better option towards attaining a healthy body , rather than exercise

The human body requires to shed extra calories and remove harmful products such as fats from the body in order to attain proper health, which, is possible through regular exercise . Moreover, exercise has the utmost importance in a healthy lifestyle until and unless the body converts the calories consumed the concept of a balanced diet has no importance. For example, a survey conducted by the government showed people performing 30 min of daily exercise had better blood studies as compared to others

On the other hand, people believe that diet plays an important role in a individuals healthy lifestyle, although exercise provides an option to control the calorie intake the role of a balanced diet cannot be over looked due to certain quantity of nutrients required by the body to function properly.Thus, people argue if the body is not provided with certain style of healthy diet exercise woiuld prove to be useless due to the lack of energy. For example, a study performed by the university of medical sciences in Egypt the muscles in the body lose their mass if a proper balanced diet is not provided to individuals prior to exercise session.

In conclusion, although exercise plays in integral part in a healthy lifestyle , the influene of a balanced diet on the wellness of body is of far greater importance.