Some people think that good health is very important to every person so medical services should not be run by profit making companies Do the disadvantages of private health care outweigh the advantage

In a contemporary society, it is claimed that to be healthy is very vital to every individuals health, therefore private healthcare services should not be managed by business related enterprises. Although there are certain advantages,I would agree that they are outweighed by the drawbacks.

On the one hand, the advantages of private clinics are hard to ignore.The first benefit is all private hospitals have advanced medical equipment and modern infrastructure, compared with the traditional hospital which is run by government agencies. To explain how this happens, private hospitals are managed by big boss or international company with strong financial strength so not difficult to them had best machines for their service. Another advantage of profit-yielding healthcare services is service always quick and easy for the customer. For example,generally puslish hospital sick person need to form in line to waiting hours and complete compex provide before meet doctor. The patient always overload make doctor don’t have time to take care and understand their patient.According a recent survey, 55% people in the city prefer to use service of private hospital and this rate continues to increase.

On the other hand, despite the aforementioned advantages aspects, there are still some note-worthy of private clinics. Apparently, this type hospital has detrimental impacts on cost hospital expenses than publish one. Wealthy person is potential customers of excellent service hospital because only this classes had solvency. In the long term, this cause of lose balance in social and distinguish the rich and the poor increasing.In addition private hopital pose huge threats on management of government on qualification of doctor and the growing system of private hospital. For instance, the are many private business establishment without a license which harmful to life and health of patient.

In conclusion, taking everything into consideration, this reinforces my perspective that private hospital has more benefit influences although it also bring some disadvantages.