Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that hazard sports activities should be restricted by governments. Meanwhile, others believe that opting for different sports are needed to be based on an individual's choices with freedom. This essay will discuss both opinions and reveal personal ideas.

On the one hand, opponents who are against doing extreme sports point out that the biggest problem of this training is that many athletes and amateurs can be easily exposed to be hurt and get injuries while doing practices. For example, many young climbers who generally climb the highest skyscraper buildings in the world enjoy their sports. However, many of them might get serious wounds such as bleed or bruise, and in the worst scenario, they are killed in a fall. On top of that, many young people are likely to imitate such sports games, which look appealing and exciting without the precautions or guidance of the games, so they would also get unexpected disorders. As a result, this can be a big social issue ultimately.

On the other hand, choosing what people want to do should rely on an individual's free will as long as it does not harm other people. This is because everyone has a fundamental right to enjoy their lifestyle with the state of happiness. Many athletes say that they could feel satisfaction by challenging the human's limitation with their passion while doing extreme sporting. Besides, the sense of fulfilment can trigger the participants to live their lives more positively and energetically when they achieve their goals in sports. Aside from that, all kinds of exercises or sportings have a risk potentially as physical movements in human are always required to complete a race or contest. Thus, taking a risk is a natural element of doing sports games.

In conclusion, there are pros and cons of having sports activities which are hazards. However, I personally, think that it seems to be better when everyone is allowed to select any sports games they like regardless of the level of danger due to some distinctive benefits, which make them feel happy and delighted.