Some students leave their parents when they go to university but some students live with parents, which do you think is a better practice?

In this society, many students seem to consider whether living with parents is much more beneficial or not. I believe that if pupils who move out of parents' homes, there are more potential positive consequences on their lives due to some reasons.

There are a couple of remarkable merits to teenagers who live separately from their parents. First of all, in countless studies, it is shown that many students in this situation tend to become more independent because they are required to spend their budget more effectively and practically. It means that by understanding the better conception of the economy and several its activities while purchasing basic needs such as rent, clothes and food, many students can take a responsitivity for their lives themselves via such practices. In addition to, they also learn about problem-solving skills, which are a part of vital life skills for their whole life.

Moreover, many experts point out that some youngsters who live apart from parents are more likely to be satisfied with their self-sufficient lifestyle more than those who stay in parents' houses. The main reason behind this is that as concerning less in conflicts with family members, students can have better mental stability. Also, since there are a few worries individually, they would concentrate on their study profoundly and, result in good academic performance ultimately in the universities.

In conclusion, I am, entirely convinced that there are various benefits for university students living independently from parents because of the impacts of encouraging a sense of independence and providing them more enjoyable lifestyles.