Some people think that the government should establish free library in each town. Others believe that it is a waste of money since people can’t access the Internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both of you and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, all people went and information about various sectors. Few citizens believe that the government should build free libraries in every city, whereas others do not support that statement. They feel people can get information at their home through the Internet, therefore it is a waste of money. This essay will explain both aspects, and also give reasons why establishing libraries are worthless, which describe in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plenty of things which indicate that the library is reasonable. First and foremost, libraries provide an atmosphere of reading, which motivates civilians to receive more and more knowledge from books. In addition, The information which is store in the libraries is accurate. It has a guarantee of authors and publishers. For example, all books have the signature of author for the approval.

On the other hand, there are various benefits of receiving information on the Internet. Firstly, traditional books only give theoretical knowledge, whereas the Internet provider information in form of video and audio, which helps the reader to understand accurately. Secondly, if students start reading e-books, then they can read those books from any time and anywhere. For instance, 70% of students read the information on their computer because it can use 24/7, which written in a survey of the University of India.

To conclude, although libraries are a good source of information, the Internet has more advantages than libraries. In my opinion, the majority of the public use the Internet, hence establishing libraries are a waste of money.