Some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the potty in the world others say that economic growth should we stop the immediately to stop damaging the environment discussion Both side and give your opinion

In this present era, poverty is a very common topic for discussion. While few people believe that economic development is mandatory to decline poverty in the world, others are not supporting that idea. They feel economic growth is harmful to the environment, it should be stopped immediately. This essay will explain both aspects and also gives my opinion, that described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons which indicated economic development is reasonable for reducing the poverty. First and foremost, if economic development is started, then the numbers of new industries are increased. That provides job and work, which will help people to earn enough money. Furthermore, because of more industries of the same products. That creates competition which will reduce the price of respective products. That also helps to reduce poverty. For example, since the government of India started industrialization, the poverty rate was decreased. That was written by one survey of The University of Gujarat.

However, economic growth is harmful to the environment and society. Firstly, economical growth is happened because of globalization and industrialization, which generates various types of pollution such as air pollution, soil pollution, and water pollution. In addition, that pollutions directly or indirectly affect humans, animals as well as birds too. For instance, after the economic growth, the menkind is suffering from different disease.

To conclude, although economical growth help to reduce the poverty, that also harms nature. In my words, the authority should be stopped the growth of the economy because that is dangerous to the environment.