Some people think that government should pay for healthcare and education but other people claim that it is the individual responsibility.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It has become a debatable topic among the people related to government duties. Some individuals considered that the national authority ought to provide money for medical care and study purposes, While there are other people, who think that it is the personal duty of mankind to take care of their needs. This essay will discuss both sides of arguments in deeply and provide evidence that why people should do their health and education by themselves.

On the one hand, People believe that the state must give payment for the treatment and study. Because the public paid a huge amount of taxes and tariffs on time. Therefore, Authorities utilize that funds and give back to people in the form of subsidies. For example, In a country like Japan, the government implements the free health operation of the people also scholarship offered to students to complete their higher studies. The reason is the people are given a small amount of share from their wages to the government taxes. Due to this, the public thinks that the state committee aids the money to people to make their life superior.

On the other hand, people say that the government cannot provide support to pay for medical bills and school fees. Firstly, the authority is now endeavoring to reduce the effect of global warming from the earth. Because, every year the temperature of the surface is increasing also the ozone layer is depletion, as a result, environmental problems are increased. So, the government gives the money towards saving the earth's surface. For instance, Germany, Nowadays stop free funding universities and use that wealth to control pollution issues. Hence, It is the duty of a person that they should pay their medical payments in college fees. This side of the argument seems to be stronger to me.

In conclusion, I would tend to the side of people, who think that paying healthcare and education is done by human and the government should spend money to overcome the environmental issues.